Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2010 Region 15 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Texas Power Boat Derby

Start Date

Sat Apr 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2010

Location

Corpus Christi, TX

Body of Water

- Corpus Christi Bay

Approved
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2010

End Date

Sun May 2, 2010

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Divisional

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2010

End Date

Sun May 23, 2010

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

- San Jacinto River

Approved
Showdown on the Sabine

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2010

Location

Orange, TX

Body of Water

- Sabine River

Approved
2010 Tri-Hull-A-Thon

Start Date

Sat Oct 16, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2010

Location

Trinity, TX

Body of Water

- Lake Livingston

Approved