Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2015 Region 4 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Tabor City 2015 Modified Winter Nationals

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2015

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

National Championship

Approved
2015 Travis Pond Memorial Regatta- Pro Eastern Divisionals

Start Date

Sat May 30, 2015

End Date

Sun May 31, 2015

Location

Hinton , WV

Body of Water

Bluestone Lake

Divisional

Approved
Thunder on the Narrows

Start Date

Sat Jun 27, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2015

Location

Kent Narrows/Chester, MD, MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

Divisional

Approved
Cambridge Classic Powerboat Race

Start Date

Sat Jul 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2015

Location

CAMBRIDGE, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Approved
Huntington Classic Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2015

Location

Huntington, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

North American Championship

Approved
Southern Maryland Boat Club Summer Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 8, 2015

End Date

Sat Aug 8, 2015

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Approved
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 8, 2015

End Date

Sun Aug 9, 2015

Location

Hampton , VA

Body of Water

Mill Creek

Approved
Wilson 2015, Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 22, 2015

End Date

Sun Aug 23, 2015

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Approved
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 5, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 6, 2015

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
OPA National Championships

Start Date

Sun Oct 4, 2015

End Date

Sun Oct 4, 2015

Location

Ocean City, MD

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

National Championship

Canceled
Tabor City 2015 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 31, 2015

End Date

Sun Nov 1, 2015

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Approved