Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Region 4 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Hampton, VA

Body of Water

Mill Creek

National Championship

Pending
Ocean City Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Ocean City, MD

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Pending
2019 Leonardtown Bash on the Bay

Start Date

Fri Oct 4, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative
Wilson, NC- 2019 Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Pending
Tabor City 2019 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Pending