Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Region 4 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2021 Spring Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta and Driving School

Start Date

Sat May 15, 2021

End Date

Sun May 16, 2021

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Pending
New Martinsville Vintage Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 10, 2021

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2021

Location

New Martinsville, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Thunder on the Choptank

Start Date

Sat Jul 24, 2021

End Date

Sun Jul 25, 2021

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Tentative
Southern Maryland Boat Club Annual Leonardtown Wharf Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 30, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 1, 2021

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 3, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2021

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Hampton , VA

Body of Water

Mill Creek

Divisional

Tentative
Piney Point Regatta

Start Date

Fri Oct 1, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Location

Piney Point, MD

Body of Water

St. George Creek

Tentative
2021 Southeast Divisional Championship Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 2, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Tentative
Tabor City 2021 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 30, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 31, 2021

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Tentative