Warning: website is undergoing some system testing and some pages may temporarily be distorted or unavailable

Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2007 Region 5 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
ChampBoat Grand Prix of Savannah

Start Date

Thu Nov 2, 2006

End Date

Sun Nov 5, 2006

Location

Savannah, GA

Body of Water

Savannah River

Approved
AMF Offshore Racing's River Romp 2007

Start Date

Fri Feb 23, 2007

End Date

Sun Feb 25, 2007

Location

Palatka, FL

Body of Water

St. Johns River

Approved
Ocoee Record Runs-Southeast Stock Divisonals

Start Date

Fri Mar 16, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 18, 2007

Location

Ocoee, FL

Body of Water

Lake Starke

Approved
Chattahoochee Challenge

Start Date

Sat Mar 17, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 18, 2007

Location

Chattahoochee, FL

Body of Water

Apalachicola River

Approved
Fire On The Water

Start Date

Sat Mar 24, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 25, 2007

Location

Lake Alfred, FL

Body of Water

Lake Alfred

Canceled
Thunder in Inverness

Start Date

Fri Mar 30, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 1, 2007

Location

Inverness, FL

Body of Water

Big Lake Henderson

Approved
Race for the Kids 2007

Start Date

Fri Apr 6, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 8, 2007

Location

Lake Wales, FL

Body of Water

Lake Wales

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 14, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 15, 2007

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Lightning on the Water

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2007

End Date

Sun May 13, 2007

Location

Avon Park, FL

Body of Water

Lake Tulane

Approved
Lake Grace Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2007

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Grace

Approved
Last Chance Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 27, 2007

End Date

Sun Oct 28, 2007

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Grace

Approved