Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2020 Region 9 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Rock the Boat Hidden Lake Boat Race & Music Festival

Start Date

Sat Nov 2, 2019

End Date

Sun Nov 3, 2019

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Approved
56th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials -Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2020

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Canceled
NCOA Stock Outbord Divisional

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2020

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Fourbay

Divisional

Canceled
Hoopa Mothers day Race

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2020

Location

Hoopa, CA

Body of Water

Trinity River

Canceled
Ocean Cup - Huntington Beach Around Catalina

Start Date

Sat Oct 10, 2020

End Date

Sat Oct 10, 2020

Location

Huntington Beach to Catalina Island and back, CA

Body of Water

Pacific Ocean

Approved
7th Annual Bob & Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 17, 2020

End Date

Sun Oct 18, 2020

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Canceled