Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Mothers Day Race

Start Date

Sat May 8, 2021

End Date

Sun May 9, 2021

Location

Hoopa, CA

Body of Water

Trinity River

Approved
2021 Spring Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta and Driving School

Start Date

Sat May 15, 2021

End Date

Sun May 16, 2021

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Approved
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Branson Grand Prix Series - ROUND #1

Start Date

Sat May 15, 2021

End Date

Sun May 16, 2021

Location

BRANSON, MO

Body of Water

Lake Taneycomo

Pending
USA World Championship Marathon Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Fri May 21, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

St Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Canceled
Race the Joe! - St. Maries River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Fri May 21, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

St Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Approved
Phantom Race Days

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Mukwonago, WI

Body of Water

Phantom Lake

Approved
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Pending
THUNDER ON COCOA BEACH

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Cocoa Beach, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

National Championship

Pending
Boatnik 2021

Start Date

Fri May 28, 2021

End Date

Mon May 31, 2021

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Pending
Spring Franklin

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Divisional

Pending
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

National Championship

Pending
Tri-City Water Follies Spring Testing

Start Date

Fri Jun 4, 2021

End Date

Fri Jun 4, 2021

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Tentative
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Pending
11th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Pending
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Pending
Fireside 500

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Presque Isle, MI, MI

Body of Water

Grand Lake

Divisional

Pending
Solar Splash: The Intercollegiate Championship of Solar/Electric Boating

Start Date

Tue Jun 8, 2021

End Date

Sat Jun 12, 2021

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds

Pending
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 11, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 13, 2021

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

North American Championship

Pending
2021 Joe Whetstone Memorial Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 19, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 20, 2021

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

North American Championship

Pending
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Branson Grand Prix Series - ROUND #2

Start Date

Sat Jun 19, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 20, 2021

Location

BRANSON, MO

Body of Water

Lake Taneycomo

Tentative
Sprint Boat Racing at Webbs Slough

Start Date

Sat Jun 19, 2021

End Date

Sat Jun 19, 2021

Location

Saint John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Tentative
Richland Regatta/ Inboard Western Divisional

Start Date

Fri Jun 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Richland , WA

Body of Water

Columbia River, Howard Amon Park

Divisional

Pending
2021 APBA Modified/PRO Central Divisionals - J Classes NAC

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

Divisional

Pending
SARASOTA POWERBOAT GRAND PRIX

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Sarasota , FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

National Championship

Pending
Guntersville Lake HydroFest

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Guntersville, AL

Body of Water

Lake Guntersville

Pending

2 3 4 Next »