Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
6th Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

North American Championship

Approved
Tabor City 2019 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Approved
Lake Hopatcong Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Pending
Rock the Boat Hidden Lake Boat Race & Music Festival

Start Date

Sat Nov 2, 2019

End Date

Sun Nov 3, 2019

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Approved
Key West Championship

Start Date

Wed Nov 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Nov 10, 2019

Location

Key West, FL

Body of Water

Key West Harbor and adjacent waters

Approved
Florida Vintage Raceboat Club Fall Regatta

Start Date

Sat Nov 16, 2019

End Date

Sun Nov 17, 2019

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Pending
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 23, 2019

End Date

Sun Nov 24, 2019

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Pending
Florida Vintage Raceboat Club Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 14, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 15, 2020

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Tentative
TCPBA Chetek Watermania II

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Location

Chetek WI, WI

Body of Water

Lake Chetek

Tentative
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2020

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2020

Location

Hampton Virginia, VA

Body of Water

Mill Creek Ft Monroe

Tentative
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

Tentative
New Jersey State Championships / New Jersey Governors Cup

Start Date

Sat Oct 3, 2020

End Date

Sun Oct 4, 2020

Location

Landing, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Tentative